2020 Executive Board


President: Miguel Martinez    miguel@triadeliteducks.com 

Vice-President: Eric Rice          eric@triadeliteducks.com

 

Secretary: Tasha Griffin           tasha@triadeliteducks.com

League Rep: Olawndra Whitted-Bushnell  olawndra@triadeliteducks.com

Cheer Director: Lorie FLacks   lorie@triadeliteducks.com

Football  Commissioner:  Alton Woods  coachwoods@triadeliteducks.com

            

Other Board Members

Fund Raising Director:                                                     

Registration Coordinator: Kennita Turner  kennita@triadeliteducks.com

Equipment Manager:                          

                                                             

Concessions Manager:  Johnny Turner

Members At Large: Dave Mathis david@triadeliteducks.com

 

Ducks Board

  • Twitter App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Like us

Instagram

Follow Us

© 2015 by Triad Elite Ducks